Home

Home

If you’re in Culver City, West Los Angeles, or even the Greater Los Angeles area, Pulp Fiction is happy to be your local comics shop. With a deep inventory of comics, graphic novels, back issues, manga, and even collectibles, we cater to a wide range of pop culture interests. Our friendly staff is happy to make recommendations, track down a book, or even just answer questions.

All year long, every day, our graphic novel selection is discount priced, including our manga. In addition to our new graphic novels and comics, we also buy and sell used and vintage comics and graphic novels, at a considerable break in cost from buying a new copy, in most cases.

We hold regular events at our large site, and look forward to seeing you!

Latest from the Shelf

New Graphic Novels On Shelves 2/8!

Here are some of the new Graphic Novels out this week! LOVE EVERLASTING TP VOL 1 From superstar creators TOM KING and ELSA CHARRETIER comes the first volume of a thrilling epic in the tradition of Sandman and SAGA.Joan Peterson discovers that she is trapped in an endless, terrifying cycle of “romance”-a problem to be…

New Comics On Shelves 2/8!

Here are all of the exciting new #1s coming out this week! THE EXILED #1 Rob Willis, known for his contributions to Dan Fraga’s Black Flag and Rob Liefeld’s New Prophet Remastered, delivers a beautifully inked main cover for this thrilling premiere.WESLEY SNIPES (producer and star of the Blade franchise) presents his original series, THE…

New Graphic Novels On 2/1!

Here are some of the new Graphic Novels out this week! ROGUES GALLERY TP VOL 1 After years portraying popular comic book character the Red Rogue, Maisie Wade is desperate to hang up the spandex suit. But when her exit from the Red Rogue’s TV series leads to its unceremonious cancellation, Maisie finds herself trapped…